Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

They are quick and efficient when dropping off your vehicle. Staff is friendly and will explain any of their services and recommendations. Nice communication with updates on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Joe Valente is an awesome service rep, and I look forward to interacting with him at every visit. He ensures my car is well taken care of, and it's apparent he lives what he does. Thanks, Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Overall I had a very good and satisfying experience doing business with honda of kenosha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Bringing my car in was super easy and convenient thanks to the sales department. I was able to get a loaner and my car was done the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

My experience was excellent. The customer service and support by the service department team is to be applauded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Great service. Done when promised. Friendly staff. Good overall experience. Goes over all work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

I have always loved the idea of having good service at Rhonda dealership and love the people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Kevin was amazing! He was super nice and offered great assistance throughout the whole process. I would love to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Thank you Honda! Y'all make sure your customers are very satisfied before leaving your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Abed and the whole team did a great job! Found the right car and took delivery the same day! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

It’s a great deal and staff are very generous in addressing all queries and finding a right solution to make it as a Win Win situation for both of us.Focus towards customer success is key driving factor for the deal closure and I must appreciate all those who involved in closing the deal Keep rocking Team Kenosha Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Best place to buy a car Perfect salesman Keny waa very helpful I will come back for sure for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

This service team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Let me in and out the door and back to my house in Grayslake Illinois with a car that was very much appreciated and the vehicle I had serviced is running like a top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Fast completely cared service with a smile and explained well process cost and review for next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Buying experience was very stress free. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would consider buying again from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

This dealership is very accessible. I have high confidence in the work they do on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Friendly staff, excellent inventory. Found the vehicle I was looking for, overall pleased with the experience in purchasing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Rodney was knowledgeable and prompt. I enjoyed the service there and plan to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

We had a pleasant experience. We had not bought a car in a few years. I would be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Always a great experience when I go here. Sam answers every question I have and is always in a great mood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I could not be happier on how well my visit to Honda of Kenosha went. I had a lease that was almost up. I popped in just to see what my options were. I wasn’t just helped by one person. I had a very professional team. The GM as the lead in explaining my options and his opinions. My sales person, Don was amazing. Patient, as it took a few cars and a few colors to pick just the right one!! Patient and never pushy! First class sales team. My finance manager was also amazing! If you are looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Rodney did a great job ensuring I felt taken care of and was in good hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Friendly employees, clean service area, clean waiting room, and courteous driver. I felt comfortable talking with the maintenance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Excellent!! profesial staff and always a great experience. By far the best place to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Honda Kenosha was a great experience. Trevor was honest and upfront. I highly recommend this dealership and Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Kevin was very helpful and respectful both in person and on the phone during my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The customer service was amazing. I was helped by Joe V and he was super helpful and made the process of getting my car done super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

This dealership has always been helpful when traveling and have a question, servicing of our vehicle and explains the work that was completed and future service on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable of your vehicle. Always do a great job and completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great customer experience. Felt I was heard and treated like a person. Will recommend to everyone moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great service and very expedient. In and out in less than 45 minutes for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Honda of Kenosha is FANTASTIC!!! My serviceman Rodney was knowledgeable and kept me informed as to what needed to be done to correct my issue. He let me know what was going on and let me know what service would be needed in the future. Rodney was also able to find me a coupon to save me some money, that has NEVER happened in any other shop!! I will DEFINITELY use Honda of Kenosha in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great dealership - always helpful and understanding - Rodney Porter is a wonderful resource to Honda - knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Service personnel were great. I waited for my car to be done and it was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I went to the dealer with out an appointment, I got my car worked on fast, they found I needed a little more work than I came in for. No problems the work went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Wonderful and polite customer service, easy process when I bought my van, would definitely recommend Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership, both salesman and financial advisor were awesome to work with. Plus this was the best dealership to offer me the best price! Would recommend anybody to check out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

We weren't expecting to buy a car when we visited this dealership, but there it was -- exactly the vehicle we had in mind, right down to the color. And low miles to boot. Our salesman Ken took us through the process and was great to deal with. Jesus, the finance guy also did a great job and got us in and out as quick as possible. We drove home in our new car and are happy with both the car and the dealership experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly. Also, the service was fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Had a great experience all the way around from beginning to end our salesman was incredible. Went out of his way to make sure we understood everything. Explain our finance options. Just a pleasant experience of buying a car. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The service department was very efficient ! I came in for the auto butler and an oil change, and I was in and out in two hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

good people to work with, experienced and knowledgeable, not young kids on their first job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The Kenosha dealership is very thorough with their inspections, has great communication, and punctual with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Jim Spink in sales was very pleasant and helpful. Amos Longanecker assisted with wire transfer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Rodney was clear about cost for rear brake repair up front (less expensive than quote from different Honda dealership); I was kept informed about progress; additional repairs were recommended, but there was no pressure to perform them at that time; waiting room was pleasant; car wash was much better than ones done at a different Honda dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very efficient and taking our wishes seriously. We were very happy with the care that was shown us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service, telling me what has been done to my car and doing extra things to make sure my car is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Good environment, and not pressured into a sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I get the oil changed in my Honda here. So far they haven’t screwed anything up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Friendly and easy to deal with people from sales to service keeps me going back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service! I was able to wait for my car in the comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Honda of Kenosha was great towork with! My car needed more work than I anticipated but the explanation of the work was very helpful to me. Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The team is always helpful and attentive. The work is done well and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This dealership is very up-to-date and well kept up. I purchased my 2019 Honda there in that year and have been satisfied with its personnel and its service department since then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Kenosha Honda really treats you well and everyone there wants to make sure you leave happy and wanting to return for future business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Abed really helped us get the truck we wanted despite all the obstacles we had. He Helped us out alot with our two trade ins we had. over all he’s a very good down to earth person. Very good salesmen who cares about the customer experience. Would always recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I am always treated with respect, professionalism, and in a timely manner. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The staff was great. When I came in we discussed the purchase and when I left due to time I received an email with a deal that was exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to doing more business in the future with Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Everyone I ever work with is always very professional, personal, friendly and accommodating. I truly appreciate how business is done here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. The people are friendly. The work was finished when they said it would be. They took steps to keep the vehicle clean. Nothing not to like. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I did not have an appointment. My tire was flat. The were nice and made sure my tire was repaired in maybe 1 hour. The team was friendly and respectful.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I have always received top notch service from HONDA OF KENOSHA. Work is always don by the time quoted. Service personnel are very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Dave cuts And Corey Wilson. And and the management team. Do a great job at Honda Kenosha.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very clean, honest technicians, friendly, and always coming out with the clean vehicle after every service or maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The service is great , everyone is so kind and honest. Clean and friendly and friendly no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very considerate and pleasant to converse with. Checked my account and noted another issue that needed to be taken care of. I did ask previously if he would check. I do like going with the Sam technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very knowledgeable tech and service people who are pleasant which makes me comfortable with recommendations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Abed and Nate were so helpful in my first time car buying process! Forever grateful for them helping me with everything. They worked for me, I walked in not sure if I should get a car that day, and walked out with a car I loved! Forever thankful for them both. Only going to use Honda of Kenosha for all future cars now!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Professional experience. Respectful sales team. Melanie & Courtney did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I had a very very bad experience with zeigler honda in racine, I will not get into detail, but I can say it wa really bad, however Dave Schuch is a sales person for Honda Kenosha and I went in to see him, told him what happened at the other dealership, he talked to the manager and they got me exactly the same vehicles that the other dealer took back from me, even better then that, both of the vehicles they got me were both brand new off the lot... I will say as a business owner myself and dealing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I have bought two cars from here and both experiences have been absolutely wonderful. Courtney is by far the most honest, sweetest, and determined saleswoman I have ever met. I called her back last year before I even moved to Kenosha to tell her my story, why I needed a car, my budget, etc. She helped me find not only the perfect car, but my dream car. Not just once, BUT TWICE! She is by far the best lady to sell me a car and I am so thankful for her. I also want to give a huge shout out ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Roberto went above and beyond outstanding customer service. We test drove and drove off the lot in less than one day! I highly recommend Roberto and Honda of Kenosha,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I have shopped with Honda for years here in Wisconsin and Arizona and I have to say... Ken has given me the best experience coming to the store to date. He's was so genuine in wanting to help me get what I needed and wanted during the unexpected situation I was in with my then current vehicle. Great guy! Informative knowledgeable kind hospitable patient and so much more! I look forward to building a great rapport with him through all my future purchases!! Thanks again Ken!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

This has been one of the most amazing processes that we have ever experienced in our many years buying vehicles. David Schuch goes over and beyond for his customers and has made this experience for us better than we had anticipated. We will definitely be back to purchase from David Schuch again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Everything went well, no appointment, the work was done very well

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

They always make it a super easy process and are super fair whenever I am looking. He is a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Honda of Kenosha is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Love this dealership. They were the best. They really had my back. It is tough for a single woman to buy a car. They worked hard to make it the best experience pissible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Service counter staff person was quick to greet me and expressed genuine desire to inform me about what was going to happen. I was accompanied by my wife and had a second car so we went grocery shopping. While shopping I received a couple calls that my CRV was done. The counter person was again genuine and explained things well. Bottom line I was comfortable and did not feel pressured or talked down too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Took my car in for oil change and overview was very pleased with service explanations and courteous attitude of everyone i spoke with . Unfortunately I do not remember their names .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Honda of Kenosha was a great experience for me. They treat you with the most respect, they explained every detail on the vehicle that I was looking at. It was a Honda CRV I dealt with my salesman as well as the manager of sales. I would definitely send any of my family or friends to Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Everyone was very professional and eager to assist. Ken was outstanding. All in all a very easy and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Excellent Auto Service, never an issue with this dealer…..

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Polite personnel, fast service, and easy service scheduling is what best describes Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Honda of Kenosha is awesome! We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone is always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The dealership is clean has great customer service and very professional has a nice selection of quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Honda of Kenosha, and I was thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm smile by the friendly staff. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and made me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

They had Amazing patience, willingness to listen, and great flexibility. I 100% recommend this dealership for anyone looking for sales/service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I appreciate the service and care that I received. My issues were dealt with promptly and professionally.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review