Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I've had my CRV serviced here several times and never disappointed. They are fast, accurate, honest and prices are manageable. Friendly, knowledgeable staff in the service center too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service advisors, great service easy scheduling never dread taking the Honda in for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service and not a very long wait. Really appreciate the printed explanation! Very detailed and easy to understand. The personal attention and professionalism was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

My experience was wonderful! All services were performed quickly, and Joe Valente was great! I truly appreciate his hard work, and keeping me apprised of everything being done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Fast and friendly service while keeping appointment time as promised. Joe was knowledgeable about a wide range of auto topics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Jon was a great person to work with. Everything went as smoothly as possible even with some computer difficulties outside of the dealership’s control. I will definitely be purchasing my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

HoK is a really good Honda place! It is a place that’s good. Really!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I popped in without an appointment and my car went in right away as I waited. It was finished sooner than expected. Car was also washed. Friendly staff, clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Honda of kenosha has been very helpful. Rodney in service is always exceptional in meeting my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This dealership is the friendliest, most caring, and non-pressuring dealership. I bought my car in 2018 and I get my maintenance service done at Honda of Kenosha. They have the best of the best service people that work there. I am so happy to bring my CR-V because they are #1 in my mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very friendly and they moved fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

They were ready for me to arrive and explained how long it would take and were done faster than expected. Rep I dealt with was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Staff was very helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

It was definitely a pleasure working with David and Nate to get this deal done. I am completely satisfied with the service that the Honda staff provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent facility, friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Not pressured for any services I didn’t want performed. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great people Fast and easy to work with car was done as promised on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service in and out based on schedule. Team got us in and helped get done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I came in to have a recall done. I showed up early and they got me right in. Project was completed quickly and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I have used this dealership for over 10 years now. I appreciate their knowledge and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Customer service very polite and considerate They took the time to listen and explained the test resulrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

very friendly and noligible have bought or leased 6 vehicles from them great salesman Dave Cutts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The agent and services were timely and professional, and proficient. I will continue to use your facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The service was prompt, complete and on schedule!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The customer service rep I dealt with was informative and personable. He answered all my questions in detail and help me set up a future appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Was able to schedule my appointment quickly and easily. The staff service staff was friendly and attentive. The shuttle driving’s were personable. Overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Joe provided best in class service and communications. Appreciate his and honesty. Thank you, Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Good people, good deals, good choices, good coffee, you can’t go wrong, that’s all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This was my first visit for maintenance since buying my CRV there. Everything went well, and was completed earlier than expected. Sam was very nice to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Just do business with Joe Valente when you go there. And the staff are very customer-friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I was in and out in 1/2 hr that was good…. Express service is alright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Brought my car to Honda Kenosha after another mechanic said that my CR-V needed a new transmission. Joe in Service took his time to work with the Honda technicians to give me a second opinion. Thankfully my transmission was fine and Honda was able to diagnose the real issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Experience was good 👍 at honda of Kenosha, service center associates always Friendly and technicians job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Courtney Graves was great! Thanks so much for hooking me up with the coolest car!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

They went above and beyond to get me in the right vehicle even with credit issues, will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The Honda of Kenisha did a phenomenal job on my 2016 Honda Civic. They provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great communication and explanation of what work will be done. Everything was done beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Every time I come to this dealer for service, I get nothing but great service on my car as well the advisors I work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent service and hospitality I love getting work done here they are so thorough they even send you detailed video information on the work that needed on your car. Super Friendly and very professional plus great coffee and shuttle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Everything thing at this dealership was #1 I didn’t have any problems with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Just had to do warranty work for ac seal. Part had to be ordered but got car back in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Dealership was prompt to check me in . Had oil change and butler finish . It took 2.5 hours which was a little too long for me to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Fast service and super friendly. I was greeted, advised on my services, and took care of immediately!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent on time service. Rodney Porter was knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Joe is competent and interacts well with clients. He didn’t try to push any unnecessary services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I appreciate how quickly they were able to get my car in to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The sales staff are always wonderful and friendly and very knowledgeable. Service area Personnel are helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had excellent service from the salesmen. The team went above and beyond to find my car in the color I wanted and deliver to me in Texas. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

My contact with the dealership from initial contact, getting to a mutually agreeable transaction, to driving away in my new vehicle was memorably an excellent experience! Roberto Sandoval my salesperson made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle unbelievably pleasant and smooth. He was with me all the way, including answering questions about vehicle features days after the transaction. I wish every purchase of significance could be concluded with a person as knowledgeable as Roberto!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Quick and efficient service. Sam Waddell did a great job of explaining and informing me of the service needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Service was very good. They were very prompt on the appointment time which I appreciated from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Warranty work done on time. Efficient check in and good shuttle service. No issues found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My service advisor was a pleasure to deal with. Let me know up front that there would be no charge for my oil change so I went ahead and had the brake fluid changed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Great salesman great dealership great place to do business with

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I was treated with the utmost respect and friendliness every time I visited the facility. A special thank you to miss Jailene Ramirez and the Honda team for making my purchase so effortless and rapid!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is our second Pilot and Joe Valente continues to excel in the way that he coordinates the service for our vehicle. I would gladly recommend Joe to any and all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They are super nice and they try the best that they can for help to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very clean inside of dealership and the salesman was very polite and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We walked in and were immediately greeted by Anthony Lee. We knew what we were looking for and was impressed by how quickly the vehicles were ready for a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My service was completed as expected in appropriately timeframe. Serviceman was courteous and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They were able to get my van in and replace the alternator the same day. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This dealership is hands down the greatest Honda dealership around. The staff was very pleasant and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service and honest people. Thank you Sam...You were great! Will come back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Honda of Kenosha service is committed to giving each person and their Honda the best care, yet are not over aggressive. Joe V was very friendly, as is everyone. If I do encounter an issue, they do what they can to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Quick and easy - very professional - I'll do it again for my various service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Friendly and made me feel valued as a customer. They had an answer for every question and were willing to go out of their way to get answers they were unsure of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My daughter referred me to Anthony, and I felt so comfortable dealing with him from the start. He even took the time to program my phone into my new car and set up other features for me. Thanks Anthony, would have taken me awhile to figure that all out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Everyone was very polite. Had oil change/wash and car was inspected for other needed services. I was given the list of services due at this time and left to consider my options. Happy with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

They finished my SUV in the time they quoted My seat settings were not changed this time and I was able to get into my car as it was not squeezed in between two others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Service rep was very professional and welcoming! Excellent service, and be back for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

My AC wasn't working and Honda fixed it at no charge, despite my concerns otherwise! In addition, about a week earlier my car was in for the Auto Butler service. My car has never been so clean, inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I come to Kenosha as I feel I get better service. I live about 2 miles away from the Gurnee location. I think that says a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Had small issue with the car, they got me in and corrected the problem quickly. They also went over the car and let me know what services were needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Being from out of town they treated me like a regular customer and fixed my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Roberto was such a great help in my first car purchase from a dealership. He was kind and informative, thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Was passing through to see people and had to get my oil changed and get my inspections in early because I was almost there anyway and another long trip was ahead. Service was great and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

It was pretty smooth. I was a little bummed the coffee machine didn’t work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Appreciated being able to get our car in quickly and repairs were done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Helpful sales staff and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot and what was available

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review