Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Honda of Kenosha treated me great. Worked with what I wanted and made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Trevor was great! Very helpful! Would buy there again and recommend to my friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My sales gal and finance guy were very professional and easy to work with I would definitely deal with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service man was vey good in explaining that my c-rv needs.good in timing the job performed in my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was really friendly, I like the fact that they wash your car every time it get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very good service in a clean place and also washed the car oil change a bit expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Efficient, thorough and timely service. The representative took time to hear the issue and ensure it was understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have always had a good experience. Staff has always been nice & pleasant. Wor is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Wait time minimal and very courteous. Good explanation of everything that was done and what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Awesome people to do business with! From the sales department, service department, to the office staff everyone is A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Took 4 days to gets parts after that things went quickly Rodney keep me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Friendly and quick service with attention to detail on other needs my car required in addition to an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They were curtious and performed in a timely manner. Highly recommend their service on Honda vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Service was very good and my driver was courteous. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Was able to get every thing I needed. Sales person was knowledgeable and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The Service Writer was very professional and did everything he could to keep me informed about the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Adam was incredibly helpful and patient. We appreciated him taking his entire day to help us. Even though there were a few bumps in the road with our trade-in value as well as feeling like we were being strong-armed into something (after refusing the service approximately 7 times - which was not Adam's fault in the least), we are happy with our vehicles and didn't leave disenchanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service from Kenosha Honda! Rodney was especially helpful addressing my concerns!kept me informed of progress which was really appreciated! So far very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The service center does a amazing job, every time I bring in my vehicle in, I don’t have any negative examples that betray them in a negative way…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very helpful, informative and friendly. Completed work promptly made experience easy and timely. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I came in without an appointment (oil change/tire rotation) and Sam took great care of me. Saved me some precious time, as I was in the area and it was convenient for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They seemed quick and efficient. Very polite and easy to talk to. They did recommend brake fluid service and I had that done, They gave me a list of things to get done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

When my wife and I are looking for a new Honda, we always go to Honda of Kenosha and have done so since they opened. We end up leasing 2 vehicles at a time and we have had exceptional experiences from them. Anthony Lee is our preferred sales rep, but everyone there is very professional and kind. If for some unexpected problem should arise, their team quickly remedies the situation. We always leave very happy with our new car experience. Highly recommend...5+ stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They did my recall as asked. Provided shuttle service to my home and back. They were polite, and did not push to do extra repairs or maintenance like many dealers do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

 I needed to trade in my car for something bigger to use not only for my personal vehicle, but for my job. My customer service rep (Anthony)  handled my situation very well as always... My wife and I have leased several Hondas from Honda of Kenosha and we find that Anthony is very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, and he is the only sales rep we go to for our new Honda needs. He is also very patient...We walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The service was done properly and efficiently. I was expecting a 90-120 minute wait as it was explained to me (which is reasonable on a Saturday in my opinion) and my car was ready in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Service person was helpful and knowledgeable of my problem. Offered check ups on other services and made me aware of issues for my review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

The Honda reps explain service that needs to be done and work hard to get your car in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Quick service and convenient drop off and pick up makes vehicle repairs and maintenance here seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Rodney handled my appointment process smoothly and the service staff was very good, I will be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

My service rep Sam Wendell was extremely helpful. The dealership has a very nice waiting area. The service on my car was performed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Samuel Waddell was awesome. He was helpful and got the job done for us in time. Definitely will want to come back to see him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Adam was very nice to work with he was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to.locate a vehicle for me w minimal.wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

GREAT TEAM FREINDLY SERVICE. I GOT MY VEHICAL BACK IN A TIMLY MATTER . ISSUES WITH IT WHERE CUMMNICATE TO ME VERY QUICKLY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Professional, efficient and helpful. They care about their customers and the experience.. My only recommendation is to make the waiting area update to include iPhone chargers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I think the Honda of Kenosha is a great dealership with a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Received thorough and fast service. Was very happy with what was done and the amount of time it took.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Helpful, with good attitude to customers, detailed and accurate assessment of car or vehicle problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Thanks to Randy Wilson for his help in finding me my new Pilot during this challenging inventory time! I’m enjoying my new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Buying my car at a Honda of a Kenosha was the most stress-free car buying experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve bought 9 cars in my years). Jim Spink was excellent. I felt absolutely no pressure and easily juggled several clients and got me into a car test drive in between helping others. I asked him a ton of questions and he answered them all honestly and knew his stuff. When it came time to come back with my sister, the process was fairly quick and I was out the door in under 2 hours. When I picked up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff. They have amazing services and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Great car service and customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

First time visit. I was treated well. Service records both emailed and printed out were very detailed. I will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service department is friendly and efficient. I am very happy with the quality and price of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service is very prompt. The work was done as requested in less time than expected. The staff was good at reviewing what had been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I have always received excellent maintenance through Joe Valente. He helps to keep my car running at top performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great, and very Comprehensive, and patient with customers and willing to go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Rodney Porter did a nice job of answering our questions and addressing our concerns. We’ve had some poor experiences in the past with other Service Advisors but no issues this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Honda of Kenosha is not the nearest Honda dealership to my home but with Joe as our service manager it is worth the extra drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Joe was great to work with. He made sure I understood everything that my car needed and went out of his way to find the right parts for me. Appointments were all on time and work was done to my satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My experience was great! The car I originally came in for was no longer available, but Courtney was able to find me something even better! I drove away with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Had the crv model I’ve been looking for. The contacted me right after I made an internet inquiry. Quick efficient sale , fair trade in value. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I was very happy with the service i received at Honda of Kenosha. Joe V checked me in. He was professional and pleasant. The mechanics started work immediately after this. The service was finished before the estimated time. The cost was fair. Should i experience problems in the future I will definitely return to Honda of Kenosha.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received! Service advisor was thorough and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had to have my car towed into the service department late with no reservation. Joe was attentive and took all the info he needed and I left. Joe texted, emailed and called me early the next day to inform me my car was getting worked on and explained everything the inspection showed I would need work on. Joe is friendly and very informative. He understood I didn’t have money for the other work that should get done. He didn’t pressure me to have any work done not covered under the recall for the driveshaft. I really Appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Simple to schedule and easy to work with. I was in and out of the dealership without much trouble or time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My Pilot was serviced promptly. Sam answered my questions regarding additional, down-the-road service in easy to understand terms.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Love the hospitality service and the people will recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Joe has always taken care of me the best he could under his circumstances. He takes a personal interest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Thank you for all your help Donald!! Great experience and highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Had a model I wanted in a CR-V. They contacted me quickly after my internet inquiry. Salesman Richie S very knowledgeable and helpful. Efficient transaction and got to take car the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Sam Wadell was professional, kind and helpful. Thank you. Will most definitely return to this location for my Honda needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service and value. The Kenosha Honda Team takes care of their customers very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Jailene Ramirez made my car purchase experience smooth. I told her what I wanted and she knew exactly which cars to show me definitely a great listener thank you for your help I am in love with my car! 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Thank you Courtney, Jesus and Nate for the purchase of my new vehicle. It was a very quick, painless and pressure free purchase”

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

My to go for all my vehicle needs! Jailene “J” has been very helpful and knowledgeable. Speedy and painless process.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Jailene made the experience very fast and easy, was also very experienced. Would highly recommend her !

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

If you come to this Honda make sure to ask for jailene! She’s super helpful and she was patient with me as I searched for a new car. She speaks both English and Spanish as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

I had such a good experience with Jailene R! She was fast yet not rushy and such a easy experience. Not only does she take good care of her customers and is such a kind person but she made sure that I left there happy and with a good price. Best of all, she’s bilingual! Will recommend to all my family and friends

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Thank you Anthony lee and Jesus for a top of the line car buying experience. Anthony brought the car to my house and Jesus explained everything over the phone before I finished all of the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Thank you Jon Golm, Nate and Jesus/Amos for the smoothest car purchase possible. No pressure to buy and a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Thank you Anthony Lee, Jesus and Nate for the purchase of my vehicle, easy and transparent pricing with no pressure to buy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

adam is the best, and they got my car done very fast, good job will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff in both the sales and service departments. Found exactly the right car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

The off site appointment center forgot to include a major part of my service. But Rodney took great care of me and got me in for my detailing the following day rather than waiting weeks for a another appointment. Everyone here is friendly and the shuttle lets you visit the Historic Brat Stop for food and drink while you wait for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Their customer service is friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is understanding when it comes to the customer’s budget. Courtney was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My experience with Honda of Kenosha was amazing. The customer service was amazing. They provided quality care in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Joe was at good his job nice personally got the whole package your lucky to have at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great fast service to get my oil changed along with a much needed car wash! Thank you.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

It was warm and inviting. My only disappointment was that my car had a low pressure sign on. I caught it during the viewing and commented on it. It was waved off as something that will go away. No it didn’t. After inflating all the tires the sign is still showing. It was a malfunction. For a certified pre-owned car. I expected it to be on top Grade as it has a Honda seal of approval as a certified car. That’s my only disappointment other than that I’m happy with what I got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review