Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great Accept great as my comments and I will continue to give ratings. Being constantly bombarded with survey after survey via text is annoying. Did I make your number quota,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent knowledgeable service done in a timely fashion I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a comfortable low pressure environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Perfect as always I always have a good experience with Kenosha Honda Thank you Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great The experience was a very nice and pleasant experience as far as cars go and there is 14 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Good service on mechanical needs, also from desk very good quality of explain about the needs of service i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The service team is great work with and explain all the details. I will definitely continue to service both my Hondas here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Efficient, clean, easy Joe was very helpful and personable. The service was done in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Your service at the dealership is always good to facility is clean and I like the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My experience was great and a good service Valente is a great person I will recommend Honda Kenosha to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everything was great Everyone was courteous and professional Worth the drive beyond the state line!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They did not finish what is on that card stated auto butler paint protection reapplication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I came to get the snow tires/wheels from my old car, since the trade in offer didn't give extra for them. They were cooperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Quick,fair and honest Trevor was very consise and straightforward with everything from the vehicle to the financials

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Very good Done very professional He answered all r questions and gave us what we needed to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great experience as usual. I was kept up to date on everything and everyone seems very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent customer service! Very pleased with timely repairs and personal service. Thank you! Have found the 'service home' I will return to each time service is needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Salesman was very knowledgeable. The dealer had a nice enclosed space to look at the vehicle and stay out of the cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Even though we moved away, I still bring my civic there for service. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I came to get my car fixed they fixed it didn't take long Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Took time to make sure I was upgrading to a vehicle that was a better fit for me without increasing my payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Working with Rodney is great. He takes the time to explain what I'm having done and any recommendations he has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Fair They worked hard to get a difficult deal done and listened when I shared my preferences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My salesman was Jon G. He was professional and thorough when explaining. He was willing to negotiate with us and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service dept employees explained my services in a helpful manner My issue has been resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service explained everything told me what had to be done in the future. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Work completed on time. No surprises. All services were explained in detail along with related costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Fast and friendly service Joe was very helpful letting me know of what updates my car needed and the cost of service at your facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great people, easy to work with, gave me a very good price, purchased three cars already from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

A great experience with all three vehicles that I have least in the last couple of years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The man who took care of me was very kind, courteous and helpful I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very welcoming and kind environment Eric listened to my concerns and what I was looking for and strived to get me what I needed in my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Took more time than I expected. I really have nothing else to say except the waiting time was a little long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It's always a pleasure to work with everyone. They are super friendly and very accommodating. My technician, F. Olmos, is always patient and helpful. He explains things throughout and is very patient, friendly and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent My experience with Honda of Kenosha was most excellent. San Dimas High School Football Rules.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Adam was fantastic. Highly recommended him to everyone. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very kind as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Bought my car from Kenny at Kenosha Honda and he was very friendly and patient with us and answered all our questions. If anyone wants a great experience Kenny is the one to visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

very nice and professional very fast work, explaining everything well and very nice AWESOME AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Anthony Lee was great to work with and accommodated us with a monthly payment we were comfortable with and the car we wanted. We have been leasing with Honda of Kenosha for 10 years and will continue the trend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everyone was super kind, polite, friendly, & helpful. I've never felt more cared for at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They did an efficient & timely appointment for my cars recall No I'm done No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The dealership is honest and friendly and I trust them, I'm tired it's 12:18 a.m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything went as planned, drop off, timing, pickup Love how clean my car was after auto Butler service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very professional We can count on good service at Honda of Kenosha We will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was a pleasant experience with Joe and the dealership. It was slightly expensive, but overall it was what they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Fast and good service no issues Kevin was very knowledgeable and explained everything well to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Was great Was great for my oil changed quickly while I waited. They also told me what needed to be looked at on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It's always a pleasure doing business at the Kenosha location Customer Service is awesome! I look forward to the continued support in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everyone was courteous and the waiting area was clean and quiet. They were transparent of what services I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was a great experience and the dealership was easy to work with No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

They were quick and efficient Kept me well informed with what was going on at the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very easy to work with, helpful, overall good process I appreciate the simple process and kind staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They were very professional and thorough with the service! Kevin is attentive and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I was very satisfied with my vehicle and with the salesman. Also everyone was very professional and welcoming. It was a great first experience to buy my car at Honda of Kenosha, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Has always been a good experience Thank you for the great service See you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

It was great! No issues. I didn't have any problems, price came in where we wanted, car was brought in from another dealership on time and in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

They have always been excellent. They have always been very good. I will always recomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

One of a few Dealerships that offer maintenance services even if one doesn't have an appointment. Kevin was very thorough in explaining everything regarding the maintenance of my vehicle. Everyone was friendly which creates a good atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this dealership/autoshop to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everybody was nice & helpful We worked out a deal got everything I needed so I'm very happy with my car & sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Always pleasant very knowledgeable and helpful Clean dealership information staff Popcorn and coffee available short wait times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Fixed the problem, great service My daughters car wouldn't go into gear so they sent a tow truck and gave her a rental and fixed the problem with 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

He was very courteous, very friendly. Make sure I had everything intact and made me feel like I was at home like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service Excellent agent to work with. The agent had lot's of skills and explained what the issues were of my vehicle. Excepted my coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always easy to work with painless experience every time Donnie is very knowledgeable and very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always get in quickly. Joe Is always informative and helpful. Work done very well And I'm within time predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Wonderful and job done well Nothing more that I can say than very happy with their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I had a great experience. No concerns or complaints. I would recommend Kenny. He was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great communication and excellent service from HOK I liked interacting with the staff at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Quick and easy oil change and tire rotation. The recommended services help too so I know to get things done to avoid car troubles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

It was fine It was a pleasant experience. This is my third lease at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

As always, I received great service from great people and valuable information to extend the longevity of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Vehicle was done ahead of schedule and they are always kind and polite and they inform me of what is coming up for maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Always a clean, friendly environment. Joe always treats you like family. Great service, reasonable prices. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

A little frusting that the light came back on so quickly, but the loaners and shuttle service are a get thing to have to keep me able to travel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Quick and painless Working with david and corey was an easy and fair experience Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I bought a truck, so I didn't hate it. I might do it again, maybe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Excellent service, friendly service personnel Always explaines everything very well, have car ready when they say they will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The service manager was great and helped me with sum issues that were missed at the time of sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Always very good service Joe is fantastic always explains everything and never have issues after having service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Pleasure to do business with them. Things went well. Minor damage to the steering wheel, but was fairly compensated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Joe was great, the prices for vehicle maintenance is very expensive. The service prices are high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent, thanks to Sam. He is thorough, patient and clear. I will continue to return to this dealership for maintenance as long as Sam is working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everything went smooth and well I will always come back because of the service Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very professional and friendly. Kept me informed with the progress of my service work Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My experience with the dealership has been as easy as buying/leasing a car can be. I felt heard, the employees are kind, the building and cars are clean. I can also say that my experience was full of patience and honesty which means a lot when it comes to selling cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Took care of my needs and kept me posted on the service. Set up shuttle service so I could get to work. I dropped my car off and then picked it up after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and professional. The dealership was comfortable and accommodating. Highest rating. I was satisfied buy my new Honda at Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I called got an appointment and when I got there they took my car right away to service. Everybody was very friendly and very helpful and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Always drive away happy and well taken care of! Nothing more I can say but very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The dealership worked with me and was reasonable. Donald Rees was patient and explained everything thoroughly to me. Mr. Rees deserves a huge raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Abed, my salesman was super patient and helpful. I really enjoyed working with him. He continued to answer my MANY questions a week after my car purchase. He was very comfortable to work with. The sales manager, Mousa, was also top notch. He was very willing to work with me and to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Didn't budge much on the price due to the extortion product of live market pricing. Paid too much but I had to get a car. Car is nice though. Will go to Honda of Kenosha website again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Good experience. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I like Honda of Kenosha

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Had an amazing buying experience with Roberto Sandoval and he was amazing. He is honest and made the experience easy. Picked up my 2024 Civic and will buy all future cars from him! Please make sure you keep him and management knows if it was not for him and making the deal happen I would have walked. The finance manager was amazing also!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Roberto was awesome as well as the entire team as well as the finance manage Amos was awesome. Great team for a car dealership all round.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Nothing but attitude when I called with questions. However, Kevin Katz at the service center is friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me far more than anyone over the phone. Look for Kevin

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Dave Cutts knew exactly what I needed and how to help me!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I have bought 6 cars from this dealership. David Cutts walks you thru all the hoops and gets you in the right spot. Definitely recommend him as a sales rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Dave Cutts will get you in the right direction with your needs! Top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Just purchased my 2021 Honda Pilot with Abed, and it was a great experience. Abed made sure everything was good from start to finish. Definitely recommend him as a sales rep.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I worked with Eric Greskoviak in my new car sales. He was 5 star. Ask for him up when purchasing.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review