Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Got an appointment the next day, all other dealerships it’s a 3 day wait, minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Good service from Joe. I prefer going to him because he explains things well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The salesperson was very helpful arranging the test drive and setting up the buying process going over the different options for purchase and leasing. Financing terms were clear and easy to understand. The entire process was a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I went in due to a recall notice and received prompt and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Never a problem scheduling service work. The staff are very courteous and accurate with the timeline for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I worked with Sam Waddell. He was so kind. This is my first time bringing my car in. Usually car appointments are a nuisance, but Sam made everything so easy! And I just really appreciated how he made me feel as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Marc was very courteous, helpful. And knowledgeable! He provided me with help in getting my car to Kenosha as well as back home to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Good quick service. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was impressed with the service I received from Joe Velenti. He was courteous and helpful. I would hope to deal with Joe the next time I require service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

All was good. No complaints as usual. This survey is too long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great service Mark was very helpful and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The staff was very professional and my service was finished in the time they promised with the shuttle arriving promptly to pick me up. The entire service staff is always helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Anthony Lee is AWSOME! literally in and out with brand new car in 2 hours! I couldn’t believe it! My husband loved his anniversary gift to say the least!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This location is very knowledgeable about your car . customer service is friendly and the working always tell you hi whenever they see you around . Nice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

First to all, I got a lower price for the new and great deal for my old car, the sales people was friendly and make my purchase experience nice and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Siempre que visito honda Kenosha para realizarle servicio a mi carro salgo muy satisfecha en especial con Marc Bardi que a pesar de no hablar español me hace sentir cómoda y hace lo posible por ayudarme

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I have always received good service from Honda of Kenosha. I’ve never had to bring the vehicle back with service problems not done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Was able to do oil change auto butler and recall all in one day. Paperwork was given to me and explained the work that was done and needed to be done. Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Rodney was super friendly and helpful. The car ended up being done quicker than expected and it was a great overall experience. Will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very professional very knowledgeable and I’m very satisfied And will recommend Honda of Kenosha to someone else who is looking for a reliable car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Our 2015 Accord starter went out for the second time. We have an extended warranty and another piece had to be replaced, Honda covered everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Service personnel were helpful and knowledgeable. They noticed a brake issue that I got fixed. My car was washed when I picked it up. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Friendly service. I liked being able to use the shuttle while auto butler was being done. They did an oil change and tire rotation. Car was in great shape then I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The best dealership and salesmen I’ve ever come across. Everything was so easy and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. THANK YOU GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Trevor and Nate both helped me get the car I wanted. Nobody can beat the level of customer service they provided. They really keep your best interests in mind while providing the car you want without treating you like just another customer. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Told them I was on a time crunch, they still processed the car and I had to cancel my appointment. Great car though, drives great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The dealer ship is close to work and be very convenient for any maintenance work to be performed on the car. It would save time for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

David was friendly, I think the price we agreed to is fair, took a little longer than expected but I think that was just unfortunate timing of finishing the sale at the same time as a few others and waiting on finance, overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Never had my car serviced here before, but everyone I spoke to was great and my car seems to be running just fine. Thank you for all of the help and speedy service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Promptly greeted when arrived. Car completed in time frame estimated on arrival. Comfortable waiting room. Staff friendly. Explained process clearly. Forms very detailed and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Marc Bardi and Honda went above and beyond my expectations, thank you! Also the service department on figuring out my car’s problem, everyone did a excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our sales person was the best! So friendly and knowledgeable !! Best experience by far.. she did not rush us, took the time to explain every item in detail and showed us how each feature worked before we left in our new Passport!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Considering buying a car is never fun, Honda of Kenosha made it simple and painless. I was preapproved by my bank before arriving and the sales person, Anthony Lee was fantastic. He didn't try to push anything and was very respectful and helpful. I was thankful for the amount I was given for my trade in. I would definitely recommend Honda of Kenosha to someone looking for a new or used car. I was in and out with my new (to me) car within about two hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everything was as to be expected with the service department. Joe also went through Everything that is overdue for serving our vehicle. Things were also done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I had a great experience and I love the car I got. All my questions were answered and the sales followed up after the initial visit for any additional questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I only had 1 problem there which was fixed from the manager other that that great atmosphere,workers are friendly,I've sent family and friends to get a car and they love there car and was happy I refered them,2 of my brothers Donti Vaughn and Treon Vaughn,Lacresha Harris and Sheila Harris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I came in for lube and oil as well as for a tire rotation. I was led into the bay by a very courteous associate. The person at the desk set me up very quickly and efficiently. My waiting room stay was pleasant and the procedures were done in good tim, including a car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Fantastic service! Great communication and follow through. Very pleased with the service adviser and how he educated me on what was going to be done and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Worked with Joe and he was great. Service provided was excellent. Respectful, pleasant and great communication. I am very happy with the services provided during my interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Good service joe was awesome he did everything he could to help me waiting room was nice I can’t complain about anything it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Honda of Kenosha offered many different used car options and fair pricing. Paired with an excellent sales force making this a must see Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Honda of Kenosha did a great job on my service, once they finally got it into the shop. They had my vehicle for three days for a 4-5 hour service. Rodney was extremely honest and helpful! Joe, not so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Worked with Joe and he was fantastically helpful and knowledgeable. Everything worked out great and I am very happy with the level or service that I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Strive to please, a little unorganized but over all fine. Pleasant, respectful and easy to deal with. The hours are good for working people. I’d buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Trevor was awesome!! He made the car buying process stress-free and worked with me the whole step of the way. Love my new car and can’t wait to drive it everywhere!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Car always looks great after AUTO BUTLER service visit and shuttle services is a great benefit. Additional service completed during visit was also done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great pleasure to deal with this guys, Donald Rees and finance manager Amos, was extremely amazing and nice to us. Took little bit of time but worth it. Highly Recommended.! Jozef C. 21" Accord Hybrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Friendly staff, stayed late to get me the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was kind and courteous. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from Honda Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My service was super quick and efficient!! I did a walk in and they still took care of me in a timely fashion. Joe was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Service advisor was great. Wait time was not long at all. Waiting area was nice and quiet. Vending machines are available for snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

As always, outstanding job by the Honda Service Team!! From the front end of Rodney and Joe, to the folks who did the hands-on work and even giving my CR-V a wash!! Bravo to All and Much Thanks!! Sincerely, Lance Snider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent workers and service department. I was in and out with oil change and auto butler in less than 2 and a half hours. They never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Had a great experience with buying my new to me SUV. Took my list of what I was looking for and found me the perfect SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Efficient and friendly service! Appreciate that my car was done quickly and that I didn’t have to wait when I arrived. Everyone was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Ritchie made everything go smooth and perfect ! The store was clean and had many options compared to others I looked at. Prices were a lot better as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

This location is pretty good. Getting an appointment, receiving vehicle, communication, explaining things, work quality has been good. Service Department Marc AND Joe are always excellent. Labor costs are way too pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great dealership with a great warranty on their vehicles. First time with Honda and I am not disappointed. Looking forward to getting my vehicle service with this deapership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I purchased a 2021 CRV-EX-L less than one week ago from Randy Wilson at Kenosha Honda. Excellent experience, I highly recommend working with him. Jim from Mundelein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Randy was extremely kind and thoughtful. I highly recommend buying from Kenosha Honda! Randy gave us the space we needed to converse but also was informative and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Outstanding experience. Jon Golm has a great approach. Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Am really enjoying my new CRV Hybrid. We will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

The trust and confidence that Anthony Lee has helped us to build on Honda of Kenosha over so many years prompted us to lease another car from Anthony a week ago. We will live in the east for a couple of years, but prefer to bring the car leased from Anthony with us there rather getting a car in the east coast. I myself just bought a car from Anthony three weeks ago. We wouldn’t have been so confident and loyal to the Honda of Kenosha and the Honda brand without a stellar sales executive like Anthony. Adam Al-Ashi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had the easiest car buying experience ever. Randy, Amos and Nate got us in a 2021 at the payment we were looking for. We were actually looking for a used car and came out with a new one. Kudos to Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I was given the best class service from the moment I walked through the door till I picked up my vehicle from it being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Got a great price on a brand new Honda. Went out of their way to obtain just the exact vehicle we were really looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Joe was very efficient. He met me at the time I shut off the vehicle and promptly determined what all was required for this visit. Joe knew I was waiting and was able to get me out in half the time I was originally advised. The vehicle was properly serviced and cleaned. Joe is well trained and easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service. No pressure to purchase unnecessary service. Mr. Valente gave more assistance and explanations than normally ecperienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Marc was very nice and my car was done really quick! I worked with a different service writer before and he was very rude to me, probably because I’m a young woman, but I’m glad this visit was much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My experience was very positive. I was greeted as soon as I arrived. The service manager reviewed my file and explained what needed to be done and it was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

David was an awesome help to us. We walked in not thinking we would be getting a car and left with a new ride!! Want to send a big shout out to him. He did great and was super knowledgeable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Good service, my truck works better after that the job was done, except that the mechanic left a towel with a strong smell of gasoline on the back part of the truck, other than that great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Love Honda of Kenosha. This is the second car I have leased from them. I have recommended them to others looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mark was an excellent and professional representative for Honda of Kenosha. Car serviced flawlessly! Work done same day even with additional work added. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I like the service and the friendly customer service i get every time I bring my car in for repairs. The service reps are very helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Friendly & professional staff. Typically I do not use shuttle service but I did this time & must say the drivers exceeded my expectations. I will continue to utilize Honda of Kenosha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Good service, nice people, clean place. Thank you ...^^

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Joe Velente quite friendly and clearly understands your needs with a smile and a easy understanding of what needs to be done to my auto. He gets the auto in on time and always asks if you need a shutle. This is my first import and I have no problem saying I am very happy with my cr-v touring model. People like Joe make the difference. My cr-v was in for a recall . Part was ordered on Monday and it was completed on Thurs of the same week. Thanks, Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Customer orientation, professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. True to the appointment time. Clean environment, good staff Camaraderie with each other. Would recommend to others looking for a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I love the fact that they work with my schedule. I have never been disappointed by the workers at the Kenosha location. I have recently brought my son in to the dealership for his next vehicle because this dealership has the best people and they are willing to work with everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great service. People are friendly. Service was done on time. Communication was perfect. The car was clean. Finished all the work that was recommended and was on time delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Service is always good at this dealership the scheduling is easy the service advisor explains everything in good detail and the vehicle is usually done pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Staff was friendly and efficient. They apologized for a short wait but I was not inconvenienced at all! I was pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Quick and courteous service. 5 star all the way!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Salesman Jimmy was helpful explaining how to use the instrumentation after lease signed. This is my first time leasing. Next time I know what to say and need to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Anthony Lee is our sales and leasing person . He negotiated a great deal for us for our new 2021 crv . It’s the 6th Honda we have leased .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Service advisor and the techicians were friendly and courteous, they took good care of my vehicle. The service was great👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Corey and Anthony Lee are great. They worked with me on price and I feel very satisfied with my purchase. Adam handled my financing and it was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

What can I say mark is amazing. Truly understanding so helpful and very nice god bless him. I've had many issues with that truck and he's always helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service; prompt, clean, and very friendly, etc. Their waiting room was family friendly; clean, social distance safe and comfortable for basic needs and etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Telephone scheduled for service was easy. Sign in at service day was quick and efficient. The wait was reasonable considering the work that had to be done. Cost was reasonable for the work done. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Jim and Adam offered great customer service. Super friendly and helped with all my questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Jim did a great job explaining everything, no hidden fees like most dealerships .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I was happy with the service due to a safety recall. I was able to get an appointment quickly . The service technician was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review