Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Honda of Kenosha was Easily the BEST experience I Have ever had at a Dealership. I was very nervous at first about selling my vehicle but thanks to Jesus and Anthony all my Nerves were calmed and I finally Made the Switch to the Honda family. I have absolutely No regrets and I love my 2020 Honda Civic Sport. Shoutout to Jesus and Anthony for Taking care of Me, My girlfriend and my Mother all Within the matter of Less then a week and Getting us ALL into Brand New 2020 Hondas. Overall, Ask for Jesus and Anthony and I can Assure ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Everyone is always very nice when I bring my vehicles in

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Courtney graves is amazing sales woman excellent service and personal attention. explained every detail about the Hrv THANKS COURTNEY FOR FINDING MY WIFE AND I THE RIGHT HRV .courtney went the Extra Mile for us Nancy and m D.packard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

Anthony Lee was an absolutely amazing salesman! He was incredibly polite and super patient with all the questions! Highly recommend seeing him for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

My first review of Kenosha-Honda was 3 stars. One man changed all of that.Adam Al-Ashi was that man! He knew the ins and outs of the cars, and he explained everything I needed to know about my new Accord EX-L on the test drive. He was polite, answered all my questions, and was incredibly charismatic and fun to work with (PLUS he was handsome). He made my first time "new car shopping" a lot of fun. Give that guy a RAISE! Thank you Adam!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

I'll be the first admit, when Adam first approached me I was a little reluctant to work with such a young salesman. However, that quickly changed. He was respectful and genuine from the very start. I appreciated his knowledge and honesty and feel he steered me in the right direction. Adam is the prime example of what you want in a salesperson... he wasn't out to cut a deal, he was truly concerned with my happiness, safety and comfort in a vehicle. Thanks Adam! I will be referring others to you and look forward to working with you again in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

I have never had customer service like the one Jailene gave me. Very down to earth. She answered all of my questions and was very polite. I wish more people in sales could be like her. Thank you jailene!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Bought my 3rd new car from Richie Sutton. I have always had excellent customer service. Richie made sure my latest purchase was perfect before I left.The service department is also excellent. I've done all my maintenance there. Competative prices, excellent service, and quality work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Just bought a Honda CRV last week. Adam Al-Ashi was very personable, knowledgeable and overall a great help to me at Honda of Kenosha. Very pleased to do business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Ephesians 4:29 29 Let no unwholesome word proceed from your mouth, but only such a word as is good for edification according to the need of the moment, so that it will give grace to those who hear.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review