Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thorough and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Transparent pricing, overall positive experience. This wasn’t my first new car purchase, but the negotiation was smooth and I wasn’t constantly lied to like other places. Would come back!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The sales consultant with whom we worked was James Spink. He was patient, listened to our wants and needs, not pushy, and explained things carefully (without being condescending) and completely. He helped us find a way to get what we wanted within our price limitations. The dealership was clean, most sales consultants wore their masks all of the time (and we avoided those who were just letting them lie on the neck), and everyone seemed friendly. Our only complaint is that the background music was too loud. One of us is deaf and wears hearing aids, and the music often ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My most recent experience with Honda of Kenosha was very pleasant. The customer service was top quality.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Anthony was very helpful with getting me a hitch that would work with my bike rack. I worked with Amy in service to get it installed. The entire process went very smoothly!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Outstanding service. Gina was very friendly and informative. Work was completed in a timely manner and within the estimate given. They were very helpful. Free shuttle service was a big help. Overall a terrific group.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Awesome experience as always, this vehicle is my 3rd purchase from Honda of Kenosha

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I had leased and recently financed a Honda Odyssey. Even though may be due coming from different state caused some procedural details, but the manager owned and handled issues. Thanks for quick response and incident handlings.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot EXL and our purchasing experience was nothing less than amazing. From the moment we walked in through the door to the moment we pulled off the lot with our new vehicle, the staff was professional and thorough every step of the way. Our sales representative was Roberto Sandoval who made us feel like we were the only ones on the premises (this is considering that Saturday is their busiest day). Roberto answered all of our questions, pulled up a few trims of the vehicle model for us to check out, and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Honda of Kenosha took in my trade and gave me more than it was worth, plus helped me to find a lease with a monthly payment to keep on budget!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I was helped by Adam Al-ashi. I was able to come in on my lunch break during the week and get a general idea of the type of cars that were available and then set up an appointment for the weekend to purchase the car I wanted. Adam was quick to show me different cars and answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I bought my car from Honda of Kenosha and returned fir my semi-annual car butler protective application. I hadn’t planned any other service but had the basic oil change service done at the same time based on a conversation with my service adviser. The service was done well before the promised time and I received both a text and a phone call to notify me that my car was ready. When I picked it up it was looking like a brand new car. It was detailed beyond my expectations. The entire visit was exceptional and I left with a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great service. Finished ahead of schedule. Paid what I expected to pay and a clean car on top of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I have several medical disabilities that make my needs unique in a car buying experience. Roberto went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and stayed within our price range. I highly recommend him and the entire Honda staff!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Outstanding customer service! All the time, every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Thank you Adam for finding me my Honda CR-V! I love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I like them

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Service tech was very knowledgeable and very personable.Very nice to deal with. Work was done promptly.We appreciated quality service..

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

what a refreshing change to be able to sit down and converse with a sales consultant that is knowledge and a pleasure to do business with. Courtney Graves made my daughter and I feel very comfortable about purchasing a new car. I would most definitely recommend Courtney to any person wanting to buy a new vehicle. Thank-you Courtney, for making our time with you an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My first time to Honda of Kenosha service department went very smoothly. Marc kept me posted on the status of the service on my Accord throughout the visit. Great communication. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Hello .I would love to share my experience with Honda of Kenosha. I brought my vehicle in to be serviced the week of February 15th 2021. I brought it in because the dashboard said that there was a serious problem with my vehicle .I spoke with Joe Valentine at Honda of Kenosha and he assured me that he was going to take care of all of my needs and will call me when it's ready. A couple days later I received a call from Honda and Joe Valentine, he expressed to me the nature and source of the problem my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

My first visit to Honda in March of 2020 I spent the whole day there but for a great deal who wouldn't? Since then I have traded the two vehicles and gotten one that I love with little to no problem. I feel more like family when I visit that site, Cory, Jim, Musa have always been the most helpful and welcoming. I would recommend anyone and everyone in a heartbeat, they give you the best service and you drive away feeling comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent sales people and service. Stopped by when we planned by a used Subaru, but received such a great deal we ended up buying a new Honda. Randy is a great no pressure salesman who looks listens to the customer. Management went above and beyond to accommodate us to make a deal. Best purchase experience I have had buying a car, and I have owned quite a few. We will definitely suggest them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

All the employees were friendly and courteous. We ere very suprised at the cost of a 30.00 mile check-up. Near 600.00. on our Pilot.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Went in for an oil change and got a thorough diagnostic inspection that discovered several other potential concerns that I'll need to address soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Everything went fine

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Courteous and always attentive. I am able to be serviced most times w/o an appointment depending on the job. Explanations are clear.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Fast and reliable. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Easy in easy out. Service: 2 Keys

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

HONDA KENOSHA HAS FANTASTIC CUSTIMER SERVICE AND QUALITY VEHICLE CARE!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Jailene and Jesus was very helpful and provide great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jailene was so helpful! She really went above and beyond for me. The dealership is great! Love my Civic.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always a great experience ! Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Yesterday, I send my car, which bought last two weeks to Honda Kenosha to fix the rear door. They did a good job. Please send my thanks to your team (Technical Department and shuttle drivers as well.)

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had a really go time there my visit was good and the person that helped me out made sure I got what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I went in to Kenosha Honda the other day and I was greeted by this woman from the heavens, Jailene R. I told her my issue and I was afraid I wouldn’t not be able to get a car until this angel from heaven came down and got me into a brand new 2021 Honda Civic! Some would say it was gods work, I say it’s cause jailene is the best person to buy a car off of in the whole SE part of Wi, thank you jailene!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I have bought my truck in 2014 and this was my very first experience with Honda of Kenosha. I don't think I will buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I say Joe and his team took good care of me. I was in a difficult situation being so far from home and he was empathetic toward my situation. He promised to have an initial indication of diagnosis by a certain time and he met that promise. He volunteered a loaner car without me having to ask. The other associates in the garage were also friendly and helpful. All-in-all, i am pleased with the service received. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Such great service. I’ve been with Honda for over a decade now and I almost walked away from them until I went into Honda Kenosha. Thank you for restoring my faith back in Honda

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review