Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very professional and sell cars it’s very reliable, Also is very knowledgeable on the product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service was great and attentive. I was able to get the car I wanted within a decent range of my price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience! Roberto was amazing and really helped us understand the process. Everyone was knew what they were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very nice staff and they were all very helpful. They seem like they like their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great Service, Employees treated me with respect-Quick service-Comfortable facility-thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I felt confident in my technician following recommended services needed. My brakes were freshly lubricated in the front and replaced in the back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was rested with respect & service was done sooner than expected. Waiting area clean & tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Nice people and friendly they helped me very much to get a car and worked very well with me too!! Good place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service was quick, on time and efficient. Joe is a great service representative who cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Joe is always great! He is the main reason I go for service! Very knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

had a great experience, everything went all smooth better than I thought! Got to buy my first car 2022 Honda civic thanks to Courtney for making my experience really great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service Advisor took time to explain costs and worked with me to establish service that was priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Good, knowledgeable staff who were very pleasant and helpful. They were very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My salesman was so helpful & patient. I couldn't have asked for a better one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Awesome employees made my purchase a great experience! Easy, Fast and friendly purchase! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

They had me in by 8 out by 10 fast courteous and show me the used part it was warranty work nice job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Service Manager and Service Advisor took interest in troubleshooting my issue, ordered part and waiting for installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Trevor was very helpful and made the process of purchasing a car go smoothly. I would do business there again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Kenosha Honda, I would recommend Kenosha Honda to family members..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

My service experience at Honda of Kenosha has been consistently excellent. At my last appointment I was assisted by Rodney and Sam. Both gentlemen were prompt, professional, and very helpful. I give them the highest evaluation. I intend to continue working with HOK for all my Honda vehicle needs. Rick Mozinski of Mount Pleasant, WI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Scheduling the appointment was easy and the work was completed in a timely fashion. Pricing is reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

No pressure or hassles, browsed around and bought my favorite vehicle for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They are polite, informed and punctual. They really tried to find me a suitable car similar to a Honda Fit but could not find a used one for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and the short time it took them. I always try to keep my car 🚙 in tip top conditioned and Honda of Kenosha helps me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service center does a good job getting u in and out. I have purchased at least 14 cars from Honda of Kenosha. Tried to buy a new ridgeline and u guys didn’t budge on price. Went over to Honda in gurnee and gave a great price. So where do u think my business is going g.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great and friendly staff, they were able to solve my problem and get me back in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Quick in quick out knowledgeable and friendly staff. Took care of recalls, ended up replacing parts. Trustworthy and will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The dealership was clean and efficient. I didn’t have to wait long to be greeted and helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They were on time, very clean and professional. Helped me set up my next appointment 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service department did a fantastic job. They were very knowledgeable. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service and took car of everything my car needed. We always choose Honda of Kenosha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service, advice and knowledge! Adam Al-ash is incredible. We are thankful for his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Shuttle rides to and from work are a huge time saver. Honest evaluations and recommendations for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service was done quickly with explanations of what needs to be done and what needs to be taken care of during the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service department is very reliable and does a very good job every time I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The sales side of the dealership is phenomenal, especially Cory and Adam. I would have given full stars but service dept has work to do to improve communications and attitude. Sorry…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Greeted at the door! Quoted price. Was told car should be done in an hour. Excellent service 👏👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I worked with Joe, who is always fantastic. However, my simple oil/fluid change appointment turned into a 4 hour stay at your location due to needed unknown maintenance. Joe kept me updated with increased costs and waiting time. I was very frustrated with the amount of time I had to wait for the service to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

They are always knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Work completed accurately and thoroughly. Customer service is not overly aggressive or pushy to get sales. Their focus is on developing repeat customers by offering superior services. Been a customer for almost 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Service was great with Joe Valenti as always. Excellent communication and updates throughout the visit. Competing pricing combined with top notch service makes for a very pleasant experience and keeps me a Honda customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Customer focused, easy to work with on negotiating price, professional and friendly sales team. Courtney did a nice job on understanding our car needs and selling us the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Scheduling online was good and hassle free. Getting preferred time was pretty good. Drop off with Joe Valenti was, and always is, great. Cordial and very informative. Joe is definitely my go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Had the CRV Hybred I was looking for. Prompt attention to details. Sales person knows the product. Made buying easy. I will be back next week to review features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My experience with the dealership was hands down the best I have ever had. The space is clean, welcoming, and airy. The people are kind, informative, and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very friendly staff Roberto Sandoval was great helped me above expectations. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends to come out. Excellent place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Wonderful service, wonderful GM. All people there welcoming and friendly. I recommend Honda (Honda of kenosha). And they also pay well when you trade your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are very informative in what they are going to do. They are very polite and curiosity they keep you updated what they are doing I’m glad they washed the also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation, but the computer was down. No problem. The work got done in an hour and we were back on the road. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I had such an AMAZING experience with Roberto and Adam and Jesus! They made my experience so comforting. I will be sure to refer anyone to these specific people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I didn’t have a terrible experience, but there was nothing outstanding either. I felt more like an inconvenience rather than a customer. Certain things were never mentioned, like the free car washes advertised. The car was great, no issues there, and I’m happy with the purchase I just didn’t leave feeling good about being a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I am a proud owner of at 2016 CRV and I bring it to the Kenosha dealer for oil changes and tune ups because the prices are reasonable and for the most part the staff has been honest with me about what needs to be replaced and repaired on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Good, prompt service. Greeted as soon as I drove in. Mr. Valente was ready and eager to address my concerns. A pleasant experience. Five stars.9 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I wish I would have been informed of a needed repair before leaving. I had to return for that work. The work was performed well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

i called the 800 number. not very helpful i believe the call center guy never even owned a car. not very helpful. came in for express service. joe was great. he listened to me .told me the wait time. he overachieved. i was ready and out in no time. very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great dealership I have had great service on my CRV and the service people have been great especially Joe he is very informative . I will always have all my automotive service don at Honda of Kenosha

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Joe V was awesome from the first (phone) contact! He was there to greet me and to verify my info and my car issues. He was prompt to call as soon as diagnostics were done to my car. And explained the maintenance issues as well. He was great throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I live in Illinois but work in Pleasant Prairie and I brought my car to your Honda dealer as it is close to my work given the way I was treated and how everything was handled I will now bring all my business to your dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Was fine to deal with intially, but did not care after getting my money. Also has plenty of mandatory add-ons which inflate their prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The salesman, Dave Cutts, was pleasant, not pushy. He let us browse at our leisure, which made us come back. There was, however, a little pressure to purchase the Honda warranty when signing the final papers of my sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had no appt, but my low tire pressure came on, hoping they would help, I stopped by and they accommodated me. So thankful for that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Outstanding performance, I like how I’m being treated each time I go there for anything at all. I would strongly recommend anyone to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Easy transaction, no pressure. Roberto our sales guy was so NICE. Really, it was such a good experience buying a car from Kenosha Honda. We even recommended Kenosha Honda to a few friends who are looking to buy a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Love coming here. Ever is super nice and helpful. I live in Racine and literally drive past our Honda dealer to come here. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great experience. David was very informative and helpful! He took the time to go over the best value for us which is we really appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Satisfied with the service provided. The work was done by the time we were told that it would take. The rep was professional and respectful. Honda kept to its promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Always a friendly staff. A little disappointed when I couldn't get my car eash during Covid. All in all, I would recommend this Dealership to othets.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Rodney spotter did an awesome job. Took good care of me. Very wuick service and explained every thing thoroughly Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Roberto was wonderful. He made feel like we were the only customers there. He was soooo attentive. I would and already recommend this place. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The feeling I got first was relaxed.. No one was hurrying to take a sale; unlike the ten other places I had been. Jim approached and asked if I needed any help; he was quietly kind and offered to find a car that was safe and I could handle; a Honda Accord left the dealership with me. T. Thanks Jim for your kind And knowledgeable help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Quick service and very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Good services, friendly staff, prompt to service recommend to everyone. Just one to complain about cashier, she was not nice never say Hi or Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I was pleased to get squeezed in for a service I requested online that you could not request for. They were very accommodating, however a normal service tops off your fluids. Mine were not. I have no wiper fluid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

As always, very professional ,explaining what is going on, not pushing for unnecessary jobs on car, updating on future jobs needs to be done , honest people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I feel very good with having my service done at Honda if Kenosha. I don’t feel that unnecessary work is pushed on me and while nobody wants to pay for maintenance it sure beats a new car payment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Friendly upfront quick service competitive pricing our sales representative was excellent he took the time with us and didn’t make us feel rushed he answered our questions and made the car buying process easy would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great dealership. Very upfront on additional costs. Our salesperson Courtney was fantastic. Very attentive to our needs and made the entire experience not as horrible as buying a car is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The service was great and the person was very knowledgeable. The service took less time that I was thinking it was going to take. So I was very happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Trevor was excellent to work with. He was informative and accommodating to our wants and needs. He made our experience quick and seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We needed a software update on our van as it was running with hesitation when accelerating. They took the time to double check what the issue was and serviced it immediately. The team members and reps were very courteous and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Went in for service and ended up leaving with a brand new car! Thanks to Cory, and Donny! Both were very helpful and quick! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Dealer was very clean and the service was great. Also the people were very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a good experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Very prompt service. Friendly and explained everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent friendly service. Warmly welcomed and taken care of. This is where you go to get service from the best. Honda kenosha is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received at this dealership. From arranging the test drive to driving away in my new car everything went very smoothly. I never felt pressured or uneasy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The service I have received so far had been very nice. The staff has been helpful and had kept me updated on the appointment and when the car was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The saleswoman was fantastic and the dealership had us out the door in less than an hour. We got a good deal on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They admitted to what they did wrong and they fix the problem. Once they knew about my situation they fit me in right away and gave me a rental. Very professional and good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The Kenosha Honda dealership was efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and delivered! We would highly recommend their business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Exelent service very good staff 100% satisfactory Quality of work exelente price good friendly staff they finish on time the job in that it’s very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The dealership is always clean and helpful, not to mention fast. They recommended dealer requested service, but could look and see some was previously done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Everyone from the GM to each of the personnel involved, were extremely professional, courteous and patient. The Salesperson (Randy Wilson) was exceptional in his caring and job performance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review