Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Honda of Kenosha is GREAT I would definitely like to give a thanks to Antonio Scott for assisting my grandma with the purchase of her new Honda Antonio made a stressful nerve wrecking situation go absolutely amazing! He was able to answer and explain all of my grandmother questions and concerns with purchasing her car, had so much patience with her throughout the whole process she can be a handfull but she’s in love with her car thanks again Antonio !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

This place is amazing! My car broke down and I needed a car quick. I set an appointment with Antonio who’s professional and friendly. He offered me pizza! Once we got down to business he explained everything slowly and detailed. With the help of Antonio I now drive a 2015 Malibu! Also, the other staff were great! Thanks Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Great service from management all the way down to the porters!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Purchased a used van from here and I am very very happy and satisfied with my purchase because of the salesman Kenny and Sales Manager Mousa I worked with at Honda of Kenosha! Out of all the years I’ve bought vehicles this has been the best experience overall. Kenny dedicated his full time and undivided attention to make sure I found the perfect vehicle for me and made sure I got a great deal in the same time. I really liked Kenny’s professionalism and attention to detail. Keep up the great work Kenny and I’ll be sure to stop by and chat when I come in for service. Thank you to all of the wonderful staff at Honda of Kenosha for the wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Amazing service from start to finish! Randy listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. We are very satisfied with our Pilot and couldn’t be happier with our buying experience. We will definitely be working with Randy and Honda of Kenosha when buying in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

2nd time getting a car from them. 1st time was 5 stars. 2nd time is 5 stars. The staff is great and the SUV we got is awesome. Plan on being a customer with them for a long time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great car buying experience,Jim Spink and Cory Wilson goes out of there way to give you the best possible deal! thanks

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

On New Year's Eve, I purchased a 2015 Buick Lacrosse. The purchase experience was speedy considering my personal circumstances. Roberto was very responsive in our interaction, was very helpful, polite and pleasant to work with. My only complaints are, the dealership made me purchase a maintenance plan with my car, that is not included in the advertised price, stating that the maintenance package comes with the car and can not be removed. Secondly, I informed Roberto several times that I wanted GAP insurance, they did not add this coverage, which is for me, the customer, very important. And third, I didn't realize until today when I was setting up automatic payments with the finace company, that the dealership added an additional $1000+ dollars to the original purchase price of this vehicle before adding on the maintenance package, tax title, etc. Therefore, I'm kind of dissappointed and dissatisfied with my experience. I get tired of dealerships doing unethical things to their patrons. If it had not been for those 3 issues, this would have been a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review